Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Home away from home…

with one comment

My previous blogging server seems to be down. It’s been almost a week now since I’ve been able to post, and in desperation, I decided to create a second blog, my (cyber) home away from (cyber) home.

If I like it here, I might stay. Alternatively, I may use this as a ‘venting’ blog, seeing as how a lot of my family and acquaintances read my other blog. Which is all fine and well, but it may be nice to have a virtual bolthole where no-one knows me, lol.

But what am I saYying? I actually like friends and family reading, I certainly have no problem with it. But maybe I’ll just be a tad more selective with you I dish out the link to 😉

 I’ll have to spend some time ‘furnishing’ but not right now.

Written by Maggie

January 22, 2007 at 8:33 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yeah! I am the first one to leave a comment on your new address!!! I am glad you moved.

    Michael

    January 22, 2007 at 11:20 am


Leave a Reply

