Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Trouble-shooting

with 2 comments

I’m having a little trouble with WordPress. The thing is, I don’t have that much interest beyond setting up the basics. I would just like to post my entries and read my comments. Yesterday, one of my posts didn’t want to show up. Today, it’s showing, but my comments aren’t.

It reads ‘no comments’ but when I click on it, there are two comments. And I know for a fact there are more, because they were e-mailed to me (nice feature, that!). Are there any wordpressers out there with any advice for me? I’d appreciate, because it would save me the effort of going to scratch around in the trouble-shooting archives 🙂

Today, I want to try and eat less carbs. I am SUCH a carb-addict. I’ve been known to polish a whole loaf of bread in one day. Not good. Not healthy. I have massive servings of rice and potatoes, starchy veggies etc. They are all healthy, but not in the portions I eat them. So today, no bread, at least. And I will have rice OR potatoes, not mountains of both. 

Written by Maggie

January 23, 2007 at 11:01 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Here we go, an empty comment just for you to know that I’ve found your emergency evacuation blog.

    mdmhvonpa

    January 23, 2007 at 3:29 pm

  2. Actually I have never checked my blog or entries that way lol I just read them through e-mail and respond per mail. hehe So I don’t know if I have that problem!

    supermom

    January 23, 2007 at 7:26 pm


Leave a Reply

