Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Long day.

with 2 comments

It’s been a long day. I’ll post full acount tomorrow, but right now, I’m going to bed. Also, my eyes are a bit sensitive. The eye-exam went well, but the doc put drops in my eyes to anaethetize them and dilate my pupils. Not pleasant, that. I couldn’t see properly afterwards, and my pupils were so dilated that you could barely see any of the iris, just the merest blue outline. My eyes were pitch black, it was weird. I looked like a drug-addict.

Anyway, they’re back to normal, but feeling a little tired. No small wonder!

 We did have quite a fun day, but more about that tomorrow.

Written by Maggie

January 26, 2007 at 11:08 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Have a well deserved rest!! Will check back to get the full scoop!!!

    NMOTB

    January 27, 2007 at 1:02 am

  2. Eish that eye thing does not sound pleasant~

    supermom

    January 27, 2007 at 9:58 am


Leave a Reply

