Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Remember MacGyver?

with 2 comments

I’m not a frequenter of YouTube at all. I’ve paid the site a visit or two if there was a specific link from a blog I was reading, but not otherwise. But today I read in the Sunday papers about the close to 4 million people who have viewed the video of Nora the cat playing the piano. So I toodled off to have a look. Quite cute. The cat is obviously enjoying it a lot, and has a fairly blissful expression on its face.

While I was there, I found a link to a guy playing an acoustic guitar version of the Macgyver Theme. I was quite taken with that. I really loved Macgyver as a kid. Did not miss an episode. I had a little bit of a crush on old Macgyver. And I was only nine or so at the time, but that was what I called a real man, lol.
Someone on YouTube played quite a funky version on the piano, too:

I’m feeling less anxious at the moment. Whether or not this was in any way related to the trial pills I do not know. But I’m glad it’s subsiding. I’m not one for looking at the glass half empty, and I would hate to start doing it now.

Written by Maggie

May 6, 2007 at 9:44 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That guy is really good hey. It was really nice seeing you this weekend.

    supermom

    May 7, 2007 at 8:01 am

  2. Hey Maggie!

    I am also not a huge You Tube fan but I also liked me a bit of McGuyver!

    Wenchy

    May 7, 2007 at 1:00 pm


Leave a Reply

