Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Too weird

with 2 comments

This is the first time I’ve been able to log on since my last post. I’m finding this quite weird, because no-one else on wordpress is complaining. And surely if the fault lay with our computer, then it would consistently not log on, not sometimes, sometimes not. I’m mystified.

I’m finding it very hard to blog in such a disjointed manner.

Or maybe I just don’t feel like it right now. I had plenty of blog-fodder earlier in the week, but oh well. Thank you for the nice comments I received my previous post. That is what remains so charming about blogging. Sending a little bit of yourself out there, and getting something back. It nourishes the soul. Well, nice comments do, anyway.

Written by Maggie

June 22, 2007 at 4:17 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What browser do you use? IE, Firefox or Opera … it might be a cookie problem.

    mdmhvonpa

    June 25, 2007 at 7:55 pm

  2. Per your email, yes, finger bones exposed.

    mdmhvonpa

    June 25, 2007 at 9:36 pm


Leave a Reply

