Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Rockin’, no less…

with 3 comments

rockingirlblogger.jpg

I got tagged by Gen, from Inside My World with this fantastic moniker. Thanks a mill, Gen. You totally made my day!

It is now my happy duty to pass on this funky badge to the following gals, who all have amazing blogs that make for riveting reading:

1. I have to send this one back to Gen, because I love her blog, which is really cool and chronicles her incredibly sporty family’s adventures. She’s one of those people that you just want good things to happen to. Go check her out. (Inside My World)

2. Another Rockin’ Blogger is Donna at Can You Hear Me Now? I am in awe of how fantastic Donna is. She rocks Big Time. Plus she has really cute videos of her kitties.

3. Do yourself a favour, and check out Wenchy, at The Nocturnal Wench. She writes hilariously and poignantly, all at once.

4. Even though she already has a Rockin’ Badge, I award her another one. I’m talking about my SIL Mel, aka Supermom. Her boys are cute enough to make the site worthwhile apart from anything else, but she also has a great way of putting things, that’ll make you think.

5. Also, go take a squizz at Laura’s Housewifery. She’s my idea of a good Christian, and is currently enjoying married life and her first pregnancy. She’s also really entertaining in her observations.

“If you get tagged, grab the pretty badge up top (because you deserve it!) and then list five women bloggers who are TOTALLY ROCKIN’.” (I stole that last bit from Gen, but I couldn’t have said it better)

Written by Maggie

June 26, 2007 at 4:35 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awww, Maggie this was not necessary but thanks a mill to you too! Oh and if it makes you feel better – I stole that last part from Marsha because i too couldn’t have said it better! hehehehehe

    You just keep doing what you are doing – You are truley and inspiration for alot of us out there!!!!

    Gen

    June 26, 2007 at 4:54 pm

  2. Thanks SIL!!! You are so sweet.

    supermom

    June 26, 2007 at 6:16 pm

  3. Thanks Maggs! I’ll put it up the next time I do an entry. xo

    Donna

    June 27, 2007 at 12:04 am


Leave a Reply

