Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Now you see it, now you don’t.

with one comment

I decided to delete the entry I wrote last night, on the grounds of it being such maudlin crap. Luckily I got to it before there had been too many views. Sorry if you were one of the unluckily few who saw it. I had a good cringe when I read it in the cold, hard light of day. I think it was the result of one cupcake too many, ha ha.

How is that as a vice? Cupcakes. Not wine, debauchery or song. Well, maybe song but definitely not wine or debauchery. Well, definitely not wine 😉

The gist of last night’s post was a bit poor me, and I’ve been doing so well lately not indulging in self-pity. But I was very cross and hormonal last night, and the Fingolimod is not getting such high praise from me at the moment. I’ll leave it at that for now.

I’ll log on later to continue this because I can! Yep, my ability to log onto wordpress is A-okay again.

Written by Maggie

July 7, 2007 at 9:24 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sorry about you not feeling so well. That sucks big time. Here’s to hoping it is just a temporary setback. There is nothing wrong with a bit of me ‘poor-me’ every now and again!

    Melany

    July 7, 2007 at 1:11 pm


Leave a Reply

