Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

All a matter of perspective…

with 4 comments

 I had the most fun last night trying on outfits for the reunion. The invite said ‘smart-casual’. I hate being overdressed. Even more than being underdressed, so I thought I’d wear something uncomplicated and jazz it up with some jewellery etc. I got M to take some photo’s so I could see what went best.

I was horrified by this photo, in which I look horribly short and squat. Eventually deduced that it’s because Michael is so tall, and he’s looking down at me from behind the camera lens (from a height that reduces me to about 2cm tall, lol)

But I’d gone off the cream pants and decided to wear my charcoal ones instead. They go well with my new black crocs.

I’ll post a pic of the finished product tonight 🙂

Written by Maggie

November 17, 2007 at 8:49 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. URGH…can’t see the photo!!!! But yes…with Uncle Cycle being SO tall…the rest of us look really tiny. I was looking at that family photo we took on Zander’s first birthday. I hardly reach the chest of my brothers lol

    Supermom

    November 17, 2007 at 8:55 am

  2. Oh and have a WONDERFUL time tonight. Take loads of photos

    Supermom

    November 17, 2007 at 9:00 am

  3. Can’t wait for pic. Tell M to do a decent job of the photo and use a flattering angle 😉

    Enjoy your reunion! 🙂

    birthbuddy

    November 17, 2007 at 6:34 pm

  4. Hey … have fun and cut a rug, eh?

    mdmhvonpa

    November 18, 2007 at 12:29 am


Leave a Reply

