Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Weather made to order

with 2 comments

I put in a special order for my birthday weather, and I got it to specification. That’s right. The heat-wave of the past week was broken today. The sky was overcast and we enjoyed a brief appearance made by the rain. It was almost cool this afternoon. How wonderful.

In honour of my birth month, I’ve decided to see if I can blog every day this month. I don’t know if I’ve ever managed to blog for an entire month without missing a single day. Should be an interesting challenge. Feel free to rap me on the knuckles if I miss one.

Written by Maggie

January 4, 2008 at 9:25 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yip you sure got the perfect birthday weather! Now since Zander will have an outdoors breakfast / swimming kinda party next Sunday I’m hoping for warm weather again 🙂 Let’s see if I get my order!

    Melany

    January 5, 2008 at 7:54 am

  2. Hey Maggie glad the weather was good for you. Hope you had a great birthday and glad you are going to blog more often 🙂

    Marié

    January 5, 2008 at 4:55 pm


Leave a Reply

