Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Lazy

leave a comment »

I feel so sluggish this morning. Luckily, I have my trusty gym-buddy (aka my Pa) coming to fetch me, otherwise I don’t know if I would have gone. Even though, Heaven knows, I need to.

M and I are looking after my parents-in-law’s house and dogs while they are away and yesterday, while M was coaxing the dogs to pee in the garden, I had a swell time jumping on the trampoline. It’s so nice to be silly like a kid and do funny jumps and fall over and bounce yourself silly. Brings back lovely memories.

Anyway, I’m running a little late, so better get dressed for gym.

If the electricity is on later, I’ll do a longer post, but I don’t really know if that is a reasonable expectation. *sigh*

Written by Maggie

January 16, 2008 at 9:53 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

