Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Bottom of the bloggy barrel, I tell ya…

with one comment

Congrats to my darling hubby for coming first in today’s club competition and winning us a R300 shopping voucher. He played his best round of golf in 16 YEARS! Way to go, Michael. I am so crazy about that man.

I love weekends.

I’ve been feeling very content this week. No special reason, just been reflecting on how good I have it. I hope this feeling lasts, because it’s so nice.

It is now 11:34pm, so I have just snuck this post in in the nick of time. Only a handful of days left and then I am released from my commitment to blog every day. (Whose stupid idea was that, anyway? Oh yes, that would be mine).

Then I’ll blog because I want to, and ‘cos I have something to say, and not just because I like the sound of my own typing.

Ha ha. That was a funny, laugh damnit!

Gee, I really need to go to sleep before I embarass myself any more with this pathetic attempt at a post.

*yawn*

Nighty nite.

Written by Maggie

January 26, 2008 at 11:38 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats to your hubby!! I am sure that voucher will come in handy seeing that its January ha ha ha!!! I used to enjoy your daily blogging … please try to keep it going!!!

    Thanks for popping in at my blog 🙂

    Addie

    January 27, 2008 at 5:47 pm


Leave a Reply

