Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Bonus post.

with 2 comments

Luckily, yesterday’s second post was so late at night that it actually counted as early this morning, thus filling a niche for today’s obligatory offering.

So I can keep this short and sweet (spot the irony):

Today = 1 X chocolate-free day.

Hopefully the first of many 😉

Tomorrow I’m going to spend the day with a very good friend, now living in the UK. She is currently on vacation in South Africa. I haven’t seen her since 2004 and I’m so looking forward to it. I just hope that Oreo cookies don’t  classify as chocolate of any description. They better not, because that’s what I bought for us to snack on while we’re catching up.

Then again, I’ll write my own chocolate rules and decide what’s kosher and what isn’t.

*sticks tongues out*

Well, within reason. If it says Cadbury’s on the box/ slab then I guess there’s no leeway on that, lol.

Written by Maggie

January 28, 2008 at 11:37 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Heh … for this occasion, we will classify oreos as ‘Broccoli’.

    mdmhvonpa

    January 29, 2008 at 10:00 pm

  2. You are too funny! 😉

    BirthBuddy

    February 3, 2008 at 3:35 pm


Leave a Reply

