Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Lovely day.

with 2 comments

We had a lovely family gathering at my parents’ house today. My pregnant baby sis was visiting from Jo’burg, and my pregnant older sis (who lives across the road from me) was there too. I was determined that there would be photo’s taken, as this is probably the last time the two of them would be together before the arrival of their baby girls. Take a gander at how cute these pics are:

goosens-048.jpg

They can hardly give each other a hug without bumping…bumps.

goosens-018.jpg

Here I am in the mix, too. I’m the skinny one on the left, lol.

goosens-050.jpg

The three of us again, me squashed in the middle 😉

goosens-019.jpg

This one taken by Michael 🙂 I found it highly flattering that my hubby of 7 years still wants to take pictures of my rear. Kindof unflattering pic though, as I shoved up the legs of my knee-length pants so they wouldn’t get wet in the pool when I put my feet in the water.

goosens-007.jpg

And finally, here is one of Sandy, all recovered from her battle-wounds, and mooching for food.

Written by Maggie

February 24, 2008 at 11:48 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think that was very fanTy of Michael!

    Wenchy

    February 27, 2008 at 10:55 am

  2. Love the sister pictures!!! Fancy being pregnant at the same time!!!

    My baby sis just gave birth to her own little bundle of joy about a week ago!!!

    Addie

    February 27, 2008 at 8:13 pm


Leave a Reply

