Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Photo trouble

with 2 comments

I was having such a lot of fun choosing the holiday pics to post. With much pulling of teeth, I managed to narrow it down to 26 photos. Is that too much for a blog entry?

Anyway, I started posting them, no problem,  but then my sister phoned to hear if I wanted to go visit her. I did, so I went, saving my draft to finish up later.

When I got back, the photos suddenly would not upload at all. There was just that annoying white box with a red ‘x’ in the top left corner where the damn photo should be. Urg!

I’ll try again tomorrow. For now, I’m putting them up on Facebook, so those of you that are linked to me on fb can have a squizz at them there if you’d like.

Written by Maggie

March 14, 2008 at 5:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. May the road rise up to meet you.
    May the wind be always at your back.
    May the sun shine warm upon your face;
    the rains fall soft upon your fields and until we meet again,
    may God hold you in the palm of His hand.

    Diane J Standiford

    March 17, 2008 at 11:26 am

  2. Good idea.. I get lost on facebook !! haha I wanted to also upload there.. how do you make an album there? HELP

    Mom Archer

    March 17, 2008 at 5:28 pm


Leave a Reply

