Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Time for an update, no?

with 5 comments

I’ve giving up on posting the photos! I don’t know what I’m doing wrong, especially seeing as I’m doing exactly what I always did when (successfully) posting photos here. Could it be that the problem doesn’t lie with me? No, I wouldn’t be that presumptious ;-p

Katie has tagged me with a meme to blog about five blogs that I enjoy reading. So without further ado, here are five blogs that I have to read every day! (Or everytime they post, whichever comes first). Consider yourself tagged!

It goes without saying that I love reading Katie’s blog. Such an talented and interesting person. The cute doggy pictures don’t hurt, either. But I can’t list her as one of my five. That would be cheating, according to memetiquette 🙂

  • My day wouldn’t be complete without reading of the expoits of supermom (my very darling SIL) and her three boys.
  • Another favourite is my fingolimod chum, Jeri, over at Fingolimod and me. Very informative and just plain cool to read. It is nice to read of her experience on FTY720 and compare it to my own.
  • Then there is the very inspirational Billie, from Micro Preemie Twins. This lady, apart from being totally cool, is also the most fabulous mom to Holland and Eden.
  • Bosom Buddies is another must read, as Capetonian Melanie juggles her work (brilliant charitable organisation called Bosom Buddies, in which she provides support in the form of goodie bags to needy birthing mums at a state hospital), with being a gorgeous mom to her three adorable kids, a wife to Gary, a genuine Christian and a surfing bum.
  • And last but not least, I have a confession to make. I am addicted to the Celebrity Baby Blog. Why I like reading about celeb babies so much I don’t know, but I just do, okay? Between Violet Affleck, Shiloh Jolie-Pitt and Suri Cruise et al, they just add that dash of cuteness to my day.

Obviously I’m not tagging the CBB, but the other four, if they happen to read this are officially tagged 😉

Written by Maggie

March 19, 2008 at 9:43 am

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My day feels totally incomplete if I haven’t read Supermom or Wenchy’s blog … these blogs are totally addictive

    And then I enjoy reading yours too … please email me the link to your flickr account so I can go have a look at your pics 🙂

    Addie

    March 19, 2008 at 11:36 am

  2. Ahwww…..I’m FIRST on your list!!!! Now I just love you a little bit more ^_^

    supermom

    March 19, 2008 at 4:16 pm

  3. Thanks for including me! 🙂

    Jeri a.k.a. TickledPink

    March 20, 2008 at 11:29 am

  4. Yay, thanks! Congrats on your precious niece. xxx

    Mel

    March 20, 2008 at 11:56 am

  5. I’m not much of a fan of CBB anymore. I liked Danielle before her blog fame went to her head and made her stuck up.

    Lynn

    April 4, 2008 at 11:28 pm


Leave a Reply

