Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Happy cleavage day!

with 4 comments

Happy cleavage day to all the bosomy ladies and lusty guys out there.

I myself don’t celebrate the day, not having that much in the way of cleavage. My cleavage is like the rest of me – small. And modest 😉 See, that’s the price you pay for having a small butt (unless you belong to that small sector of women who have nimble little asses and a voluptuous chest to go with, a.k.a. supermodels).

When I tipped the scales at 60kg, there was cleavage. Now that I’m back to 50kg, not so much, lol. Does it bother me? Not. At. All.

My hubby likes the look of me and I like the look of me, and frankly, who else is there to impress? Michael paid me a huge compliment by saying he’d divorce me if I ever had a boob-job. His way of saying that he likes me, “Just the way you are.” My own Mark Darcy! I’m so lucky.

Update on my mini-relapse: definitely not going to treat it yet, as I now have a head-cold. Not feeling bad as such, but nasal congestion and a bit of a cough at night. Taking immuno-suppressant meds at this point in time would be asking for huge trouble! Do I want huge trouble? No, I do not! So next week it is, assuming the cold is gone by then.

Written by Maggie

April 4, 2008 at 11:58 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am currently tipping the scales and “enjoying” a little extra business up top (so to speak). So Happy Cleavage Day!

    I’m sorry to hear about your mini-relapse. I hope your cold is gone soon.

    Katie Alender

    April 4, 2008 at 4:14 pm

  2. The t-shirt bras at Woolies can make ANYBODY have a cleavage!!! And its much cheaper then the wonder bra!!! Ha Ha Ha

    Addie

    April 4, 2008 at 6:41 pm

  3. Hrmmm … is there certainly evidence that your hubby is a keeper, eh?

    mdmhvonpa

    April 4, 2008 at 9:12 pm

  4. I did some cleavage. Vir volk en vaderland lol

    Melany

    April 5, 2008 at 9:56 pm


Leave a Reply

