Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

You know it’s a crap day when…

with 3 comments

Copy_of_one_of_those_days

I pinched the above off Tertia‘s blog. Congrats to her for winning Best South African Personal Blog for 2008.

I found this cartoon really side-splittingly funny, because that is the type of person I am.

I have the sense of humour of a five year old boy. Toilet humour, farts etc. just set me off.

I laugh (loudly) at my own jokes. Sometimes so much that I can’t get the punch-line out. People usually laugh more at me than at the actual joke. Which is okay, too.

I could blame it on the MS (extremes of emotion?) but I guess I gotta draw the line somewhere at what I can blame on the MS. Especially seeing as how I was like this way, waaaay before the MS. Hah.

Written by Maggie

April 4, 2008 at 4:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. TOOT!

    mdmhvonpa

    April 4, 2008 at 8:57 pm

  2. Booger!!!

    Heh.

    Shauna

    Shauna

    April 4, 2008 at 9:45 pm

  3. nice one!!
    Totally understand you…I end up doing the same many times…so you think we can attribute it to MS 😀 hehe..I wish! 🙂
    S

    sofija

    April 4, 2008 at 9:46 pm


Leave a Reply

