Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

with 2 comments

Thought I’d touch base quickly on my blog, after my hectic week of posting and then nothing.

Michael and I are battling with our computer, specifically when we go online, then it just freezes. Facebook seems to be the main culprit, so I am laying low there for a while.

I’m feeling quite a bit better. My breathing seems to be under control again which is a relief. So much so that I can stop the awful grammar of saying, “I can’t breath”. Breath = noun, breathe = verb. Sorry about that.

My eyes also seem to be a bit better. Still very light sensitive, and get strained easily, but it all seems to be moving in the right direction.

Unfortunately not my poor numb leg so much. What’s up with that? I’ve decided to give it at least another week before I medicate, though, just to see if it won’t come right on its own.

At least I’m just about over my bout of head cold. That was not pleasant, especially on top of everything else.

So yeah, in a nutshell I’m feeling much better. Thanks for bearing with me 😉

Written by Maggie

August 12, 2008 at 8:39 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. There is a breath or breathe? Who knew lol

    supermom

    August 12, 2008 at 9:57 pm

  2. Glad you’re feeling better! Hope the upswing continues.

    Katie Alender

    August 13, 2008 at 3:04 am


Leave a Reply

