Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Good morning

leave a comment »

I went back to gym this  morning and had a gentle workout I didn’t push myself at all and I think it was very productive. My back is feeling much more stable already.

I’m eating better too and I think that will make a difference. Only had a little bit of sugar in a yoghurt today but at least it had pro-biotic cultures in it 😉

My feet and legs are still feeling numb, but may be fractionally better today. I think they are starting to improve, in any event.

My breathing is pretty much back to normal and my eyes are doing a lot better, too.

I am so, so thankful for this improvement. Looks like I have survived another relapse and another treatment.

Feeling quite good actually.

Michael and I are busy starting to sort through our stuff for our move, coming up in October. We are getting quite excited.

I am going to miss our current home, though. Especially the bedroom. It is a magic bedroom, you see. There are never any flies or mosquitos in it. Even when everybody else is complaining bitterly about them, we sleep a peaceful sleep. Still, I guess we could buy amosquito net if we have to.

But it really is a very peaceful room. The paint is a gorgeous, restful colour and  the ceilings are really high.  

Michael says maybe our bedroom in our new place will also be a magic room. Well, I sincerely hope so.

Written by Maggie

August 25, 2008 at 4:12 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

