Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Oops

with one comment

Yeah, okay, my bad – trout do swim upstream to spawn. Better that I go and grovel an apology to Michael for making him look stupid when, sadly, I am the ignoramus around here. Yet another good example of the need to shut up when you don’t, in fact, know what you’re talking about.

While doing my search on the determined little trout (I belatedly decided I’d better check my facts) I came upon this astonishing and marvelous article here. The internet truly is remarkable.

This is really the best thing I have read in ages, an inspiring tale of a bid for freedom, against the odds.

Written by Maggie

September 21, 2008 at 8:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. the problem is that one is sooooooo sure one is actually right at that moment. lol
    The report was very nice to read…
    How are you doing?

    Isis

    September 24, 2008 at 1:24 am


Leave a Reply

