Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

4X4

with 2 comments

Oh goodie – I been tagged! 😉

I was tagged for this fun meme by sis-in-law, Mel.

The rulz:

1. Go to your pictures file.
2. Go to the 4th file.
3. Go to the 4th picture.
4. Post it and tell the story.
5. Tag 4 more people

This was more challenging for me than you’d think, because Our Pictures, along with the rest of our home, tends towards being a bit cluttered. So there’s the My Pictures on our C: drive, the My Pictures on our D: drive and the My Pictures under our D: drive’s My Documents. And then there’s the stuff on Picassa. Still, it works for us.

This is what I came up with first, in keeping with Mel’s little dig about us being obsessed with our puppy (ha ha 😉 ) Not that it isn’t true, Mel, you hit that nail on the head, lol. Anyway, turns out five out of the first six folders on our main My Pictures are Bluebeary folders. Ha ha. That is all we take photo’s of these days – the dog.

hpim2313

Aw, isn’t that cute? My little brown Chow asleep at my feet in the car when we went visiting Jessica and Norman, the Basset.

If I disregard the Bluebeary folders, to make things a bit more interesting for the non dog-fans out there, then I come up with the folder that we download photo’s taken with our cellphones onto.

And this was photo no.4:

speel-011

A novelty photo (don’t you just love those cellphone apps.?) of my dear dad-in-law, Tony, and my dear godson, Jason (Mel’s middle son) – BEHIND BARS!

Crime committed? Being too damn cute, lol.

The photo was taken on the 27th of September 2005. So Jason was 3. What a cutie.

I tag, let’s see… Courtney, because she takes stunning photo’s.

Donna, because it’s bound to be a cute kitty photo, or a cool Canadian musician photo.

Then Jeri, because she cracks me up, and it’s likely to be a funny story.

And last but not least, Katie, because I’m hoping it will be a Winston one.

Written by Maggie

November 12, 2008 at 11:22 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have NEVER seen that photo of Jay and my dad. I must save it immediately

    supermom

    November 12, 2008 at 3:21 pm

  2. I’ve got a couple tags to respond to, give me some time! I just got home from a stint in the hospital and I’m not quite ready to blog yet!

    Donna

    November 18, 2008 at 12:41 am


Leave a Reply

