Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Feeling better.

with 5 comments

Thanks for all the well wishes yesterday. I am feeling quite a lot better today. Still a bit on the t.i.r.e.d. side but not too bad. I’m over the worst. Made it through another round without T.K.O. The bell has rung and I am still standing. Suddenly, I’m looking forward to Christmas.

Here are some pics of Bluebeary and I vegging out on the couch today, just to prove that I’m out of the woods. Although, a photo of me whipping Michael’s butt at table-tennis would’ve probably been more convincing. Unfortunately, I don’t have one of those. A pity, because I did  beat him. He had a major handicap of fifteen points (out of a possible 21) but then I had quite a freakin’ handicap myself, having just had a sh*tload of cortisone.

The stakes were really high. So high that I am not at liberty to discuss them. Wahahaha!

nov-22-08-015

nov-22-08-017

She’s so cute and cuddly when she’s sleepy.

nov-22-08-009

Isn’t she growing into just the most gorgeous doggie?

Written by Maggie

November 22, 2008 at 10:16 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am glad to see that you are feeling better 🙂 That little pup of yours is just to darn cute, I can just imagine how cuddly she can be………….:-)

    Gen

    November 22, 2008 at 10:54 pm

  2. Thrilled to see you are doing better again. I hope it will stay that way now. 🙂
    And your puppy is the most adorable in the world. Nice she kept you company on the couch. 🙂

    Tara

    November 23, 2008 at 8:42 am

  3. Love the second photo 🙂

    supermom

    November 23, 2008 at 7:35 pm

  4. Glad you are feeling better Maggie. You are looking GORGEOUS. Relapse or not. You really have a glow about you and twinkle in your eye.

    Jane

    November 24, 2008 at 9:41 pm

  5. I loves your pictures!!

    Wenchy

    November 25, 2008 at 10:08 am


Leave a Reply

