Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

All things cute…

with 5 comments

I remember reading ages ago how good it is for one’s mental health to have ‘cute’ things in one’s life.

Things that make your toes curl, your heart soften and cause you to say, “Ag, shame!”

I can’t recall the details of the study in question, but I remember being impressed at the impact that cuteness can have.

We all need some cute in our lives.

I am well catered for in that area. In fact, one could say that my cup runneth over with cuteness.

Case in point, cuteness personified, Madame Bluebeary. She loves yogurt a lot. And whenever M & I have yogurt, then I’ll dish up a little for her, too. (As per the vet’s instruction). The cute part? When she’s finished eating, she has ‘yogurt lips’. Take a look:

nov-22-08-0212

Then there is my alarmingly cute husband. Please note, although he is exceptionally cute-looking, the majority of his cuteness stems from within. This is just one of the cutest people on earth. I love his quaint ways, his goofball sense of humour (same as mine) and his cute outlook on life. I married for cute, what can I say?

nov-22-08-050

Today, I came across something that appealed to my quest for cuteness. Now, I may or may not have mentioned this before, but I am a huge Crocs fan. Spare me your opinion of how fugly they are – I ā™„ my Crocs. Which is why I have four pairs. And today I bought my fifth. Check it out…

nov-22-08-038

Off the radar, ain’t it?

Written by Maggie

November 25, 2008 at 3:36 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I do have handsome brother hey. Pretty nice guy to. I do love him to bits.
    I want a crocs keyring!!!! That’s SSSOOO cute

    supermom

    November 25, 2008 at 8:43 pm

  2. Aw Maggie – that is just so CUTE šŸ™‚

    Gen

    November 26, 2008 at 12:30 pm

  3. You are so cute you make me want to hurl…. (and I mean that in the nicest possible way!) šŸ˜‰

    Jane

    November 26, 2008 at 1:00 pm

  4. Oh my word!!!! I love that keyring …. where can I get one for myself???

    Addie

    November 26, 2008 at 2:54 pm

  5. This topic is soo weird…

    a klonoa FAN lol

    December 22, 2008 at 10:44 pm


Leave a Reply

