Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Bluebeary pics, as promised.

with 3 comments

It is 10:14pm and I’m tired, but I did promise 😉 Beary has gotten so big and she just gets cuter all the time,

hpim2896

This is a pic taken on the day we took her to the doggy parlour to get a Summer cut so that she wouldn’t be so hot. Actually, might go for a Summer cut myself…

hpim2910

Doesn’t she look just like a little lion?

hpim2907

I still haven’t uploaded the rose photo’s. But on that topic, I did buy another two bushes today, the Pascali, which is a beautiful white rose, and the Just Joey which promises to be a rather stunning bronze-cream colour, with huge and prolific blooms. Can’t wait. Our garden isn’t that big, but when I’m finished with it, it will be chock and block with roses 😉

As far as the relapse goes, it is  more annoying than anything else, but as always is deeply worrying. My MS is still very active as far as relapses go. Tomorrow will mark one month since the last time I treated a relapse with solu-medrol. Not long at all. Probably because I was so confident that I would have a break over Christmas and New Year’s. And this heat is not helping at all. At this stage, I will ride it out for a bit, unless it impacts my ability to drive or to play the piano. That is non-negotiable. I am practising for my grade 7 exams in April next year and can’t afford bullsh*t with my hands right now. (Or ever, come to think of it).

Written by Maggie

December 17, 2008 at 10:27 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think I am in love with that little lion!

    Courtney

    December 17, 2008 at 11:36 pm

  2. Stop it already…..aww, darn….too late….too freakin’ cute for words….
    *sigh*…

    S.

    Shauna MacKinnon

    December 18, 2008 at 3:17 am

  3. Oh how cute…….love the way she “poses” for the pics – lol

    Take care of yourself and say hi to M for me…….:-)

    p.s – your garden is looking rosalicious….

    Gen

    December 18, 2008 at 4:23 am


Leave a Reply

