Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Eau d’Og

with 8 comments

I hardly see the dog that she’s not on the couch!

During the daytime, I can tell her to get off, but at night she is the couch princess. Nevermind that we bought her a really expensive doggie basket/ suite 🙂

This is what I saw when I got up this morning…

march-09-roses-392

march-09-roses-391

Below is the dog-bed, for which she obviously has little regard.

Still, it is not everybody that has a real, live teddy-bear living with them, so I’m not too put out.

Just a pity that the lounge-suite is getting to be quite fragrant, with a not so subtle whiff of Eau d’Og. It is not all the rage in Paris this season. Maybe Parys though, I dunno.

Turns out the competition deadline is only the 18th, so I have one more day. I must choose between these two, so maybe you could help me choose.  I’d be thrilled to get some comments to help with the decision.

Both are of the Burning Sky rose, but which one is better?

Option one:

march-09-roses-424

And option two:

march-09-roses-427

Written by Maggie

March 16, 2009 at 6:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like the first one 🙂

    supermom

    March 16, 2009 at 7:12 pm

  2. Ohh! I like the rain drops! Option 2 is my vote 🙂

    Kim

    March 16, 2009 at 9:33 pm

  3. I like option 2.

    Good luck, your roses are simply beautiful!

    Naughty doggie! 😉

    Jane

    March 16, 2009 at 10:10 pm

  4. I like the first one. 🙂

    Jaxie

    March 17, 2009 at 6:16 am

  5. Hey Maggie! :o)
    both are really beautiful 🙂 🙂
    I also like the “rain drops” detail on the second one…but I prefer the ‘softness’ (or whatever it is..:) of the colour on the first one…so option one for me 🙂
    hugs

    sofija

    March 17, 2009 at 11:42 am

  6. The first one Maggie

    xxx

    Mom Archer

    March 17, 2009 at 6:25 pm

  7. Hey Maggie – I know I am late on this one and I dunno which one you decided to enter but I do like option 2 (they are both gawjiss actually)!

    Gen

    March 19, 2009 at 12:51 pm

  8. Oh, your pup is so sweet! Try getting her a little blanket of her own and put it on the spot she likes–it will save your furniture. If I lived close enough for shipping, I would make her a little quilt.

    Katie Alender

    March 21, 2009 at 6:05 pm


Leave a Reply

