Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Happy 2011

with one comment

What an excellent time of year to start blogging again 🙂

I really regret that I haven’t kept up with my blog this past year. One day, I am going to wonder what I did in 2010, because I won’t have any records of it. Sad, because it has been a really good year – one of the best I’ve had in ages.

Sure, it had it’s crap bits, but in general, 2010 was kind to me 🙂

So I am officially making it one of my resolutions this year, i.e. to blog regularly about what I’m up to. Even the most mundane, day to day stuff can become interesting when read about years down the road. That has been my experience, anyway.

So happy 2011 to everybody! I look forward to being back in the blogging community again.

Written by Maggie

January 1, 2011 at 9:43 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yay, she’s going to blog again!!!!

    supermom

    January 5, 2011 at 9:12 pm


Leave a Reply

