Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

So much to say, yet so little, really ;-)

leave a comment »

I have a million things I could blog about today. Sadly, time has run out.

So I will just post something amusing that I read:

Katy Perry has a cat named Kitty Purr-y.

I love it when people are all cute and witty. Especially as pertaining to pet names :-p

I saw Katy’s husband, Russell Brand, on the Ellen Show. Very interesting guy. Very ‘out the box’.

I am interested in reading his autobiography. The first volume is titled: My Bookie Wook. And the second…wait for it.. Bookie Wook 2.

It’s now 11:48, so off to sleep for me. Hopefully, tomorrow I will be able to write a ‘real’ blog post. Think “Velveteen Rabbit”, 🙂

Written by Maggie

July 6, 2011 at 10:48 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

