Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Hachiko

with 2 comments

The first time I have actually been reduced to racking sobs during a movie!

Hachiko was such a lovely story and reminded me so much of my own dogs that I didn’t stand a chance – half a box of tissues is toast.

The movie was based on a true story, y’all. The thought of that poor, loyal dog was too much.

But at least my sinuses are unclogged now from all the bawling 😉

 

Written by Maggie

October 16, 2011 at 11:25 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I switched it off when he was waiting and waiting and waiting at the station. I couldn’t bare it!

    Sharon

    October 17, 2011 at 10:11 am

  2. I’ve watched it three times and every single time I too have been reduced to wracking sobs!! I finally got my boyfriend to watch and he cried too!

    Dawn

    October 24, 2011 at 8:41 pm


Leave a Reply

