Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Photo’s

with one comment

If I only do one productive thing tomorrow, it had better be to transfer the 1000+ photo’s on my cellphone to my laptop.

Firstly, it is making my cellphone  s-l-o-w.

Secondly, I need a lot of those photo’s for blog posts.

I haven’t used our HP camera in more than a year. (Maybe two). It takes great photo’s still, but the dang rechargeable batteries just don’t last. Seriously, they only last a month or two at the very most in that camera, and they are expensive. Plus, it gets on my nerves that the camera will just stop working one good day without warning.

So yeah, I’ve been using my cellphone camera. It’s the Nokia N86 and has 8 mp, and frankly is just the bomb as far as cellphone cameras go. Obviously, it has got its limitations, but then so do I as a photographer. For my requirements, it is perfect and  I just love it.

The added bonus, is that it fits neatly into my handbag and is nearly always with me, so I rarely miss a photo opportunity.

Perhaps you would like to tune in tomorrow for a fest of roses and Chow Chow photography, lol. Yup, that would account for 90% of the 1000+ photo’s 😉

 

Written by Maggie

October 20, 2011 at 10:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I was thinking the very same thing!!! I have taken no less than +700 photos on my new phone…I think I’ve had it for 2 months lol Okay, given with my hand I haven’t been able to take proper photos with my camera but I LLLOOOVVVVEEEE the camera on the Samsung.

    Melany De Bruyn ت

    October 21, 2011 at 8:08 am


Leave a Reply

