Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Quick post

leave a comment »

I don’t have much to say today, except that it was busy and fun but now it is 11:17 pm and I need to go to bed.

I spent the whole afternoon with my mom and it was awesome. We shopped and chatted and generally had a lekker time.

I bought a DVD of ABBA’s music videos from the bargain rack at Pick ‘n Pay for R50. (Incidentally, most of the videos on it were made by Lasse Hallstrom, director of Hachiko. I must really do another post on Hachiko. Michael and I can’t stop watching it and bawling our eyes out.)

Also, a fab pair of white shorts from Woolworths.

And some organic bananas. Not because I am eating that healthily at the moment – more because the worms in my wormfarm like banana peels.

What? Haven’t I mentioned my earthworm farm yet?! And I’ve had it three weeks already, my bad.

Tune in tomorrow for a special edition on runaway worms escaping from Alcatraz. Complete with photo’s.

Oh yes, and I am now officially a fan of Sebastian Vettel. Michael made me watch his interview on Top Gear and it was so good.

Vettel is as cute as a button. (Except, he’s not Button, he’s Vettel ๐Ÿ™‚ )

I will probably be watching F1 from now on. Well, maybe only the interviews at the end ๐Ÿ˜‰

Written by Maggie

October 27, 2011 at 11:28 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

