Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Quick Sunday update…

with 4 comments

Firstly, I am happy to report that the unpleasant symptoms that I have been experiencing, are departing.

The optic neuritis is no more, and the numbness in my feet/ legs is back to what it usually is, i.e. not perfect, but good enough.

As for the ‘holes-in-my-fingers’, the left is 100% better, and the right is getting there. Much better than it was! For this I give thanks.

Our big project that we had going? Well, we were afraid for a moment that the whole thing was going to go belly-up, but it turned out to be not so bad. Funny how a person can stress about things like crazy and then they turn out to be okay. It didn’t work out as well as we had hoped, but it was not too bad, either.

And to close off with, some photo’s of myself and one of my sweeties, my adorable niece, Cayleigh. This girl is just too cute…

Cheeeeeeez 🙂

Aunty Maggie and Cayleigh

Photo of Aunty Maggie, taken by Cayleigh (who is all of 3 years old). The little minx 🙂

Written by Maggie

December 4, 2011 at 10:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. She looks just like Sonia 🙂

    Mom

    December 5, 2011 at 8:05 am

  2. She does look just like Sonja. She is SO gorgeous. I’m glad to hear that things worked out with your big project. I was stressing SO for your sake.

    supermom

    December 5, 2011 at 10:12 pm


Leave a Reply

