Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Laptops! :-)

with 4 comments

I have been known to say that my laptop is my very favourite material possession. I love it. It is my first computer that has belonged solely to me. I’m a bit of an addict. I can spend a lot of hours a day on my laptop, working and playing. And facebooking, googling, blogging… you get the picture.

More often than not, Michael’s laptop is also on, and we sit with both of them on the big dining-room table. Very new age couple 🙂

Anyway, this week my dear Mom got her own laptop, too. And Michael and I went to visit my parents and I was showing her the ropes…

I just love this photo of me and my beautiful mother, with our respective laptops. My favourite possession and one of my very favourite people.

Just a pity the mirror behind us reflected the flash of the camera.

Still love it, though 🙂

 

Written by Maggie

December 5, 2011 at 11:34 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice photo of you two 🙂

    Mom

    December 6, 2011 at 10:13 am

  2. I must agree. I love all my electronic things 🙂 Camera, cellphone!!! Laptop. The works Nice photo of you and your Mom.

    supermom

    December 6, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    • Thanks, Mel 🙂 I also like all my gadgets, but if I had to choose just one – the laptop would win hands down :-p

      Maggie

      December 6, 2011 at 4:32 pm


Leave a Reply

