Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

2011…

with 2 comments

What a good year it’s been!

Happy New Year to everyone who visits me here. May 2012 be spectacular for us all!

This time of year is actually my favourite. I only realised it today, when Michael remarked that New Year’s is actually the crappest holiday.

I strongly disagree – it is fantastic. Everyone has calmed down after the Christmas craziness. Just about all the businesses are closed, and people are all chillaxed – I love it.

It is a time for new beginnings – another year to get it right, all that you haven’t managed to do just yet in previous years.

It is also time for my favourite – new year’s resolutions. I’m not even that concerned about being over-ambitious and making tons of resolutions that I probably won’t stick to. That is not even the point for me anymore. It’s just so much fun, taking stock and making resolutions. I live for it ;-p

One that I hope to stick to, though, is being a much more active blogger in 2012. I hope to post tons of pictures and vlogs and clips of me playing the piano (another resolution, to add some fun stuff to my repertoire), recipes of our new, healthier menu (another resolution, healthier eating for us) with photo’s of course.

I tell you, I can hardly wait. See ya on the other side…

Written by Maggie

December 31, 2011 at 10:32 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Happy New Year Maggs!

    supermom

    January 1, 2012 at 10:44 am


Leave a Reply

