Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

In a little bit of a limbo

with one comment

That’s how it feels. Waiting for things to get worse, or (hopefully) better.

I will say that I did not have an exacerbation today, for the second day running. I find it a lot easier to be positive and not stressed out if I do not get myself into a bit of a state, MS-wise. Which probably helps in itself.

I am very spoilt. My MIL sent over some pancakes for me. (Michael had his at her house). Thanks, Mom. Perfect for a rainy day. I must say, lying in bed, with the sound of the rain on the roof, doesn’t hurt, either.

I don’t feel quite as good as I did yesterday this time, relatively speaking. However, I did have a much better night, last night. Got quite a good night’s sleep, actually.

My eyes were bothering me a little today. (That thing where the muscles in my eyes don’t want to focus that brilliantly,)

All in all, though, not too bad a day. I wouldn’t say that it has gotten worse, at any rate.

Written by Maggie

March 5, 2014 at 7:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You are very welcome Maggie :). I hope you have a peaceful night xxx

    Mom Archer

    March 5, 2014 at 8:22 pm


Leave a Reply

