Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Just a quick update…

with 3 comments

Felt down today.

So happy on the one hand, so blah from the MS on the other. I should be happy that I have no trouble from the pregnancy. No back-ache (yay!), no nausea, no heartburn, no headaches, no stretch marks (although it is early days yet), no erratic mood swings (amazing, considering the MS stress). Very easy-going pregnancy.

The MS relapse does seem to be improving. My walking and balance are better. The trouble I had focusing my vision is also better than it was. Alas, my visual accuity has gone down quite significantly, which is terrifying. Mainly in my left eye. I still have very limited energy, but mobility-wise, it is at least better than it was. I am so very grateful for the improvements and praying hard that the improvement can keep going.

I’m very hopeful that the third trimester will be much better. The protective hormones are at their strongest in the last trimester and also, the weather is getting cooler every day now, which helps a lot!

I’m quite sure I felt Vivienne on the move today. It was very gentle; hard to be definite, but it felt similar to the previous little nudges that I thought I felt.

And to end off with, just look at this gorgeous little leg, belonging to Vivienne (from the 4D batch taken on Monday).. Ballerina maybe? 🙂 My little sweet-pea.

4D little leg.

Written by Maggie

March 15, 2014 at 7:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 🙂 she has a beautiful long leg. She is going to be tall

    Mom Archer

    March 15, 2014 at 8:14 pm

  2. Aw so precious!
    Yay for continued improvement and an easy pregnancy!

    BeingAngel

    March 17, 2014 at 9:36 am


Leave a Reply

