Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

6 Nights to go :-)

with 2 comments

Beary dog has been studiously ignoring my belly for months now 🙂 But she is not leaving my side for long. I know both dogs are going to be so delighted to have a little one in the house. We won’t ever have to have an Au Pair, because Vivienne will have her own two Au Bears 🙂

Time getting short now before our little sweetheart arrives!

The last two nights I have snored Michael awake when I turn on my back, lol. I guess no-one said pregnancy was all glamour 🙂

These past couple of days have been so cold. People’s water pipes have been bursting. We will tell Vivi one day of the freezing Winter when she was born! Very cold July!

Luckily the hospital where I deliver is notoriously hot! Because I suspect once my little internal hot water bottle is out in the world, I am going to get nice and cold.

Written by Maggie

July 11, 2014 at 5:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am wondering what their reaction will be towards Vivienne :). Counting the days off with you xxx

    Mom Archer

    July 12, 2014 at 6:46 am

  2. Hehe you can tell her Klerksdorp was “Frozen” So exciting

    supermom

    July 12, 2014 at 8:38 am


Leave a Reply

