Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

Tomorrow is V-day!

with 2 comments

Finally. My little Vivi Rosebud’s birth day has arrived.

I am so ready to not be pregnant anymore. My right foot looks like a sausage and I have a cankle. This was enough of a worry to have a doppler test done to check for thrombosis yesterday. Luckily, I got the all-clear on that.

Gynaecologist said anaesethiologist is not happy giving me a spinal block because of the MS. I have been worried about this too. So it will be general anaesthetic. I feel happier about this.

To my dear little Vivienne:

I wish you a safe passage to the outside world tomorrow, my little sweetheart.

I can’t wait to see your little face and hold you in my arms.

I love you so much already.

Tomorrow is going to be so wonderful 🙂

Scary, but the most wonderful day ever!

Written by Maggie

July 16, 2014 at 5:53 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Here is one Ouma who can not wait to meet you Vivienne. Tomorrow cant come fast enough. Maggie my thoughts and prayers are with you tomorrow. I know everything will be fine and I can not wait to see you and Michael with Vivienne xxx

    Mom Archer

    July 16, 2014 at 5:59 pm


Leave a Reply

