Maggsbunny

Blogging Bunny-style

3 months old today

with one comment

10685582_10153475225673504_6739575747066393511_n

In honour of Vivienne’s three month anniversary, I decided to start up my blog again. I have so much to share, all of it very good at this point.

I survived the pregnancy, obviously, although it was pretty rough going. Not something I am going to repeat in a hurry. Or ever.

But I am SO glad I did it. So glad it happened; so glad this little angel was sent to us. I have never been happier in my life.

Vivienne, who we are calling Vivi, is just the most amazing baby. She has the sweetest personality and she is just so easy. Everything that a good baby should do, she does. She eats well, poos well, sleeps well and is so social and friendly to everyone. And she’s so beautiful.

I’ll tackle the backstory, including the birth and our first weeks in the near future.

But at least we are back online.

Thank you for the all the supportive  comments, especially during the last few months of my pregnancy. I appreciated them so much.

Hopefully, this is going to be a fun blog from now on 🙂

Written by Maggie

October 17, 2014 at 10:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ag she’s just so beautiful!

    BeingAngel

    October 30, 2014 at 8:55 am


Leave a Reply

